Name Email
Meg Alessia malessia@lcscmail.com
Janice Meyer jlmeyer@lcscmail.com
Rebecca Dexter rdexter@lcscmail.com
Sandra Will-Brum swillbru@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Brittany Perry bperry@lcscmail.com
Stephanie Trzupek strzupek@lcscmail.com
Amanda Murzyn amurzyn@lcscmail.com
Kim Yelich kyelich@lcscmail.com
Julie Walker jwalker@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Kaitlyn Krachenfels kkrachen@lcscmail.com
Donelle Extin dextin@lcscmail.com
Brittany Withan bwitham@lcscmail.com
Justine Kasch jkasch@lcscmail.com
Melisa Lopez melopez@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Charity Lyda clyda@lcscmail.com
Tracey Caposey tcaposey@lcscmail.com
Kelley Lambert klambert@lcscmail.com
Stephanie Scissom sscissom@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Sheri Thompson slthomps@lcscmail.com
Steve Starcevich
sstarcev@lcscmail.com
Carolyn Verrett cverrett@lcscmail.com
Ashleigh Simon asimon@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Andrea Kowalewicz akowalew@lcscmail.com
Mary-jo Olenik molenik@lcscmail.com
Gretchen Pishkur gpishkur@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Zollman jzollman@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Mary Briski mbriski@lcscmail.com
Paul Hickey phickey@lcscmail.com
Ashely Kostelnik akosteln@lcscmail.com
Melissa Miller mmiller@lcscmail.com
Lynn Puzey lpuzey@lcscmail.com
Anka Terry aterry@lcscmail.com
Judy Toczek jtoczek@lcscmail.com
Elizabeth Schultz eschultz@lcscmail.com
Laurie Danielson  Nurse ldaniels@lcscmail.com
Samantha Brown  Data Secretary srbrown@lcscmail.com
Kim Talaber  Secretary ktalaber@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Laurie Smith lsmith@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jim Lesniewski jlesniew@lcscmail.com
Mary Saggus msaggus@lcscmail.com
Rada Trivunovic rtrivuno@lcscmail.com
Delores Strauch dstrauch@lcscmail.com
Name Title Email
Emily Adams-Stone School Psychologist eadams@lcscmail.com
Lucy Bertossi COTA lbertoss@lcscmail.com
Marcie Claesgens School Services Provider mclaesge@lcscmail.com
Sue Mamrila Speech Therapist smamrila@lcscmail.com
Beth Hamacher Tech Trainer bhamache@lcscmail.com
Jenna DeBraal Resource Teacher jdebraal@lcscmail.com
Ryan Kutzer Tech Support rkutzer@lcscmail.com
Amanda Early Resource Teacher aearly@lcscmail.com
Lisa Nelson EC SLP lnelson@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Baker Speech Therapist jenniferbaker@lcscmail.com
Lauren Bateman Speech Therapist lbateman@lcscmail.com
Gail Buikema ENL Tutor gbuikema@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Freeman Reading Specialist jenniferfreeman@lcscmail.com
Laurie James EC SLA ljames@lcscmail.com
Dawn Papachronis Intinerant Speech dpapachr@lcscmail.com
Karen Stahr Speech Therapist kstahr@lcscmail.com
Vanessa Swida-Clarke OTR vswida@lcscmail.com