Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017-06-13T08:29:39+00:00
Name Email
Marie Baron mbaron@lcscmail.com
Amanda Early aearly@lcscmail.com
Kat Malin kmalin@lcscmail.com
Andja Marich amarich@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Brittany Perry bperry@lcscmail.com
Crystal Slavo cslavo@lcscmail.com
Julie Walker jwalker@lcscmail.com
Kim Yelich kyelich@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Dana Carr dcarr@lcscmail.com
Donelle Extin dextin@lcscmail.com
Devin Flores dflores@lcscmail.com
Justine Kasch jkasch@lcscmail.com
Liz Vossos evossos@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Charity Lyda clyda@lcscmail.com
Chris Mikuly cmikuly@lcscmail.com
Tina Ostrom tostrom@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Rita Evanson revanson@lcscmail.com
Patty Nuzzo pnuzzo@lcscmail.com
Karen Radencic kradenci@lcscmail.com
Pat Smith psmith@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Brenda Kovich bkovich@lcscmail.com
Mary-jo Olenik molenik@lcscmail.com
Gretchen Pishkur gpishkur@lcscmail.com
Steve Starcevich sstarcev@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Sara Antkowiak santkowi@lcscmail.com
Paul Hickey phickey@lcscmail.com
Jay Jones gjones@lcscmail.com
Melissa Miller mmiller@lcscmail.com
Lynn Puzey lpuzey@lcscmail.com
Anka Terry aterry@lcscmail.com
Judy Toczek jtoczek@lcscmail.com
Daryl Winters dwinters@lcscmail.com
Name Title Email
Cheryl Johnson  Nurse cheryljohnson@lcscmail.com
Susan Santino  Data Secretary ssantino@lcscmail.com
Kim Talaber  Secretary ktalaber@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Lynette Govert lgovert@lcscmail.com
Joan Niemzyk jniemzyk@lcscmail.com
Nicole Taylor ntaylor@lcscmail.com
Julie Trichak jtrichak@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Jim Lesniewski jlesniew@lcscmail.com
Mary Saggus msaggus@lcscmail.com
Stana Stojic sstojic@lcscmail.com
Delores Strauch dstrauch@lcscmail.com
Name Title Email
Emily Adams-Stone School Psychologist eadams@lcscmail.com
Lucy Bertossi COTA lbertossi@lcscmail.com
Marcie Claesgens School Services Provider mclaesge@lcscmail.com
Robin Cox Instructional Aide rcox@lcscmail.com
Beth Hamacher Tech Trainer bhamache@lcscmail.com
Ryan Kutzer Tech Support rkutzer@lcscmail.com
Denise Lynch PT dlynch@lcscmail.com
Gayle McQuillen Instructional Aide gmquill@lcscmail.com
Kristen Razzone SLP krazzone@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Baker  Speech Supervisor jenniferbaker@lcscmail.com
Lauren Bateman  Speech Teacher lbateman@lcscmail.com
Gail Buikema  ELL Teacher gbuikema@lcscmail.com
Jenna DeBraal  West Lake Resource Teacher jdebraal@lcscmail.com
Laura DeLaughter  Reading Aide ldelaugh@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Freeman  Teacher-Reading Recovery jenniferfreeman@lcscmail.com
Laurie James  EC Speech ljames@lcscmail.com
Lea Ann Kerber  Speech Teacher lkerber@lcscmail.com
Dawn Papachronis  Intinerant Speech dpapachr@lcscmail.com
Karen Stahr  Intinerant Speech kstahr@lcscmail.com
Christine Zeldenrust  West Lake Teacher czeldenr@lcscmail.com
Pat Roumpakis Permanent Sub croumpak@lcscmail.com
Vanessa Swida-Clarke OTR vswida@lcscmail.com
Becky Villa Instructional Aide rvilla@lcscmail.com